Cat in the hat.

Now that I got a little time on my hands, I thought it might be time for another Outfit of the Day post, so let’s go.

As always, I cannot pose to save my life, so bare with me ๐Ÿ˜‰

“Look at me!

Look at me!

Look at me NOW!

It is fun to have fun

But you have to know how.” – Dr. Seuss, The Cat In the Hat

ย img_3725-1ย Ultra Matte Liquid Lipstick is “LAX” by Colour Pop Cosmetics

img_3729ย img_3728ย img_3742-2

img_3741-2

Hat: H&M – Divided // Faux Leather Jacket: Primark //ย Long grey Tshirt: H&M – Divided // Tribal patterned bodycon Mini skirt: New Yorker //ย Black Tights: Primark // Fringed camel Booties: H&M // Necklace: it’s my Sister’s

Becky x

P.S: Credits go to my sister who took the pictures for me ๐Ÿ™‚ xoxo

2 comments

  1. just2bizzy · April 3

    I am so in love with this entire look!!! I love how that lipstick looks on you and how it matches with you hat!! Too Cute!!

    • Becky Ontheloose · April 3

      Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ˜€ I really only like Matte (liquid) lipsticks and that in rather crazy colours, so this is still a tame one! I’m glad you like the look and left me a comment about it ๐Ÿ™‚
      Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

