Throw Back Christmas.

Christmas time is over. I had a cozy feast with my family, a lot (like really, a lot) of food, a lot of candies and a general nice ambiance. So before you now think that I will show you what I got for Christmas, it’s a no. My presents were very decent and nothing worth showing, I never wish for something and I am more of a giving person. (I just love giving presents to others!)

Despite my prior Christmas Outfit post from some days ago, I wore something completely different once the time came round. Unfortunately, I don’t have any pictures since I was really busy with preparations and helping out here and there and making my sisters’ hair and helping them to get dressed. Therefore I thought I could make a little “throw back” from two Christmas outfits that I wore in 2010 & 2011.

So let’s get started!

C H R I S T M A S  2 0 1 0

H&M Green Babydoll Cocktail Dress Metallic Optic interchangeable straps

H&M Green Babydoll Cocktail Dress Metallic Optic interchangeable straps

The young gentleman/heartbreaker in the picture is my Baby Brother Michael, he was 4 years old when this was taken!

Dress: H&M // Bolero Jacket: Kiabi // Silver Owl Necklace: Gift from Mavy, an Australian Blogger-friend who no longer entertains a blog

C H R I S T M A S  2 0 1 1

H&M Conscious Collection Black Velvet Flower Dress

H&M Conscious Collection Black Velvet Flower Dress

H&M Conscious Collection Black Velvet Flower Dress

Outfit details: Everything from H&M, Dress is from the Conscious Collection from 2011

There are more outfits where those came from, so in case you’re curious, click over to my old Fashion blog.

Becky x

Leave a Reply

