#blogger_LU Collab: Christmas Outfit.

Jo, from Golden Bohemian, had the idea that we create a collaboration between the #blogger_LU people where we all share a Christmas Outfit and feature someone else’s post. (Note: Both my possible features dropped out last minute, so I don’t have one to feature…) 

So, here is an outfit that I could see myself wearing for Christmas, since I’m spending it with my family and I want to look a little classier for the special occasion, yet comfortable. Anyone who knows me, knows that I’m best to be put in a dress to feel comfortable and stylish.

(Note: I would recommend wearing tights: skin tone tights – nude heels or flats in a color that matches the outfit or black tights – black heels. Why I don’t wear any here? Well, as much as I love dresses, I am not the biggest fan of the process of “wearing tights”!)

H&M, Christmas, Outfit, White, Gold, Bordeaux, Ox blood, Maroon, Glitter H&M, Christmas, Outfit, White, Gold, Bordeaux, Ox blood, Maroon, Glitter

Outfit details: Open Knit Jacket & Dress & Belt – H&M // Nude Heels: no name // Gold Glitter Clutch/Purse – H&M

H&M, Christmas, Outfit, White, Gold, Bordeaux, Ox blood, Maroon, Glitter

Accessories: earrings & necklace & rings – H&M // Headband – Claires

Full make-up face, I usually wear nothing up to a strict minimum (eyeliner, mascara & blush and sometimes lipstick if I feel like), but I went full out, tried contouring like a Kardashian, wear a little foundation here and there, bold lipstick and even fake eyelashes!!!

Nude, Glitter, Tipped, Nails, Manicure

I did the manicure myself (like always) and tried nude Glitter Tipped Nails, I think it turned out quite pretty and the picture does not do it any justice.

DSC_0134

 I wish everyone of you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Becky x

P.S: Check out the Luxembourgish blogger community (or #blogger_LU) and give it a like on Facebook, I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

3 comments

  1. RawMultimedia · December 20, 2014

    🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Arielle · December 20, 2014

    Love it ❤

  3. Pingback: Throw Back Christmas. | Becky on the loose.

Leave a Reply

