I’m Blue. ♥

You want to know what the weather is like currently here in Maastricht? Moody. It is only October, but it feels like November on its period. Crazy windy, raining cats and dogs and at some random moment, the sky decides “ok, I’m done! My tears are all out!” and the sun shines for a brief moment until someone probably mentions something particularly touchy and the sky is back to “Why?! Did you have to say that?” Here come the tears…

Approximately, at least.

Basically, I don’t really dress anything nice or fun or special in such conditions, especially not when I have to bike my way to Uni. But, I thought that I could share an older OOTD from when I was in Berlin back in August. It was summer and sunny and warm and all the good things with a cherry on top 😉

Let’s roll…

 

 

IMG_3339 Peter Pan Collar Hearts Top: Primark // Washed out Ombre Jeans: Primark // Sneakers: H&M // Black Pleather Bag: H&M

IMG_3354 Kiss Pookie 😉

IMG_3350

Here are some other impressions of Berlin, mainly the Wall:

IMG_3363 IMG_3364 IMG_3365

IMG_3372 IMG_3375

IMG_3376 IMG_3378 IMG_3366

IMG_3384 IMG_3385 IMG_3386

IMG_3391Pretty direct 😉

 

4 comments

  1. awatton89 · October 8, 2014

    Great photo. I am desperate to go to Berlin.

    • shewritesatnight · October 8, 2014

      Thanks 🙂 It is indeed a truly amazing city! I would like to go back at some point…:)

  2. Feline Creatures · October 8, 2014

    What a cute polka-dotted shirt! The collar is absolutely adorable 🙂 – Lena

    http://www.felinecreatures.com

Leave a Reply

